BEAUTY MINERAL MAKE UP

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

WHAT IS THE BEST BRAND OF MAKEUP - WHAT IS THE BEST


WHAT IS THE BEST BRAND OF MAKEUP - MAKEUP BRUSH CLEANING



What Is The Best Brand Of Makeup





what is the best brand of makeup






    what is
  • Is simply the glossary of terms and acronyms, you can find them below in alphabetic order. Fundamental concepts and acronyms may also have an associated Blog post, if that is the case the acronym or term will be hyper-linked to the respective post.

  • What Is is the eighth album by guitarist/vocalist Richie Kotzen.

  • prize indemnity?   In everyday terms, Prize Indemnity is prize coverage without the prize risk. It's that simple.





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance





    brand
  • Mark (an animal, formerly a criminal or slave) with a branding iron

  • Mark indelibly

  • trade name: a name given to a product or service

  • Describe (someone or something) as something bad or shameful

  • burn with a branding iron to indicate ownership; of animals

  • a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"











Ballet Rocks!




Ballet Rocks!





It was a sunny day when I put on my clothes and got ready to go to my dance class. I put on my pink leotard with my pink tights and pink ballet flats. I was all ready to go, about an hour early. I loved to dance! It was the highlight of every day! I was 3 years old and already had dreamed of becoming a professional dancer. In my mind, I imagined myself dancing on a large stage in front of millions. With an excited look in her eyes, my mom came upstairs into my bedroom and saw what I was wearing.

“Madeline, I have a present for you! I think you are going to like it!”

“A present?” I asked

What could it be? My mind raced through the possibilities, a bike, a doll, a Barbie, makeup; the possibilities were absolutely endless!!

“I will be right back, sweet heart!” she eed.

I was so excited. As a young little girl, I could barely stand the intenseness of the moment. Just standing in my room was enough torture. What was only seconds later, seemed like hours later. My mom came into the room with a brand new ballet skirt and leotard! I couldn’t have asked for anything better than this! It was a simple black leotard, but who cared? It was brand new. The beautiful white skirt with little pink flowers was just what I had wanted. I put it on, and automatically felt like a million bucks. I was so excited to show my best friend, Marissa! She would be so thrilled to see! I put it on immediately and pranced around the house. I was so proud that day. My mom pulled up my hair into a half-up and put a pale pink bow in my hair. My mom even happened to catch a few photos of me in high 5th, pretending that I was an amazing dancer. I was having so much fun here at home; who needed to go to dance when I was this good?

I walked into my dance studio, where a couple of other girls who had already arrived were all warming up. My eyes met with Marissa’s eyes. All of the girls were in a semi-circle around our dance teacher copying her stretches. They also all had leotards and tutus on. I joined the circle right next to Marissa, hoping she would notice my brand-new outfit! Fortunately, she did and was thrilled for me!

“Wow, Madeline! You look so cute!” Marissa eed.

“Thanks Marissa! My mom just bought it for me for no reason!”

“Really? Wow… I wish that my mom would do that for me!”

“Yeah, I was so happy she got it for me! She gave it to me just barely.”

I then stood up and did a couple of what I thought were pirouettes, but really it most likely looked like a bunch of craziness. The other girls simply watched me; I looked amazing, and felt out of this world! That was the greatest day of my life.













Classy




Classy





My favorite, My smile is just classy.

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without? - My Cellular

2. Favorite brand of makeup? Clinque

3. Favorite flower? Daisies

4. Favorite clothing store? I shop everywhere, but I like Urban Outfitters I'd buy the clothes if I could afford it.

5. Favorite perfume? I don't really wear perfume

6. Heels or flats? Flats, high heels hurt my feet.

7. Do you make good grades? A's and B's

8. Favorite colors? Purple and Teal

9. Do you drink energy drinks? Yes, but I dont drink them alot.

10. Do you drink juice? Yes, apple juie is the best.

11. Do you like swimming? When its hot outside i do.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork? Nopers, I'm quite normal and eat them with my hands.

13. Favorite moisturizer? Uhhh, Olay.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life? Yes, I've been wanting to for almost a year now. I'm still waiting for that perfect guy.

15. Do you get mad easily? Sometimes, but it really depends how I'm feeling that day or whats going on and stufff.

16. Are you into ghost hunting? Nahhh, I'd get to scared. lol I dont even really watch scary movies.

17. Any phobias? Mmm, I have the fear of getting lost in a big crowd.

18. Do you bite your nails? Ohh goodness yes.

19. Have you ever had a near death experience? Pretty close to getting in a car wreck twice while I was drving.

20. Do you drink coffee? Nahh, but I do love the smell of it.









what is the best brand of makeup







See also:

alima mineral makeup

orange county wedding makeup

35 makeup design

beauty blender makeup sponge

sugar baby cosmetics

fashion and makeup tips

makeup application



- 23:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>